Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bo Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag
Plurinational State Day
Tuesday, January 22
bo Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Carnival
Monday, March 04
bo Flag
Carnival
Tuesday, March 05
bo Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

May

Bolivian Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
bo Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
bo Flag
Winter Solstice (Aymara New Year)
Friday, June 21
bo Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
La Paz Day (Only in La Paz)
Tuesday, July 16
bo Flag

August

Bolivian Independence Day
Tuesday, August 06
bo Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Santa Cruz Day (only in Santa Cruz)
Monday, November 25
bo Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Dia de los Muertos
Saturday, November 02
bo Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
bo Flag